Board of Directors

PositionNamePhoneEmail
PresidentRoger Garcia917-750-2063rgg21@comcast.net
Vice PresidentRay Stahl845-628-0888mlstahl@hotmail.com
TreasurerSteve Kaufman845-528-5771 srk2378@aol.com
Publicity Ed Binns 914-490-1758binnsfam@yahoo.com
SecretaryDan Callahan dj9callahan@aol.com
PublicityMike Ryan845-628-9438mikeryan628@gmail.com
FacilitiesFred Reger917-469-3349 worldcupsoccer@verizon.net
BasketballLarry Keane845-628-4871lkeane4871@aol.com
BaseballDiane Browning cbda@comcast.net
CheerleadingJodi Canariato / Marissa Jones jodiradcliffe@aol.com​ / mjcheerevents@gmail.com
FootballDan Callahandj9callahan@aol.com
Lacrosse, Boys Ray Hartcoachrayhart@gmail.com
Lacrosse, GirlsCorinne Perillo / Cathleen Lambertsoncordanash@verizon.net / cslambertson@gmail.com
SoftballDiane Browningcbda@comcast.net
SoccerScott Croninscott@mahopacsoccer.com
VolleyballJay Melvillejaymelville73@aol.com
WrestlingMelissa Zeiler / Dave Zeilermelissa@mahopacwrestling.com / dave@mahopacwrestling.com