Board of Directors

Mahopac Soccer is managed 100% by volunteers. Our Board of Directors is elected annually. If you have a question about one of our programs, please contact the appropriate director.

Our 2023 Board of Directors are listed below:

President - Tricia DeCicco

Vice President - Scott Cronin

Travel Director - Melissa Zeiler

In House Director - Sal DiRenzo

Head Referee - Rich DeCola

Registrar - Tiffany Zeigelhofer

Facilities Director - Chris Provenzano

Secretary - Jen Colamonico

Treasurer - Demetrios Doupis

Travel League Delegate - Debra Ielpi

Mahopac Soccer does not discriminate on the basis of race, religion or creed, color, sex or gender, national origin, age, familial or marital status, ancestry, citizenship, genetic information, sexual orientation, gender identity, gender stereotyping, veteran or military status, being a qualified individual with a disability, or any other factor protected by federal, state, country and/or local law, regulation, or ordinance.